Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tariq Hilal, DO -  - Sports and Spine Physician

South Coast Sports and Spine Medicine

Tariq Hilal, DO

Sports and Spine Physician located in Orange and Los Angeles County, Los Alamitos, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Tariq Hilal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tariq Hilal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander K.
Submitted 09/24/22
So far so good. Only one visit, but Jade was awesome and the doctor seems attentive and personable. Hopefully he’ll take care of my pain moving forward.
Teresita A.
Submitted 09/24/22
Good
Lynelle W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpful for my sinful back
Neil C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent
Jayshree B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very helpful for my pain
Sean R.
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent customeservice the sense of urgency was on point
Alicia Olmedo S.
Submitted 07/21/22
I really do recommend Dr Hilal great doctor very helpful call’s and checks up on his patients he’s really tried to doing everything to help my mother manage her pain.
Evangeline O.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very comfortable and friendly would recommend to all
Kambiz J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Hilal is very nice and kind and very smart at what he does, I’m glad to have him as my chiropractor doctor
Julia De R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent service, I was seen right on time. All of my questions were answered. The doctor very knowledgeable
Sean R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always informative , professional, and concise.
Lynelle W.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Hillal has lots of techniques to help your back. He is a good listener to where the issues are. I trust him.
Carol D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Hilal is very caring and also his staff
Timothy J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful!
Vickie S.
Submitted 04/09/22
I came to Pain Management because the other pain Doctor had me on oxycodone Soma Vicodin Xanax and ambiem and I felt that was too much medication and was able to help me find a suitable medication to where I can function and have some quality of life I love Dr Tariq he's tentive to the needs of his patients he listen to his patients and their needs he's not a no you don't need the medication type of Doctor he works with you to manage your pain I would recommend him to anybody that needs pain management.
Penny H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Hilal shows as enormous sympathy for his patients and I feel he really cares about their pain. He has a very nice attitude and has helped relieve my back pain. After discussion he knew just were to go for the injection. He listened. Rather a rare trait among doctors.
David R.
Submitted 04/02/22
Best care and support imaginable!
Muna Q.
Submitted 03/24/22
professional and friendly staff. Dr. Hilal is helpful and took his time to explain everything to me in detail. Highly recommend this doctor.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/17/22
They are Awsome!! Big difference from my last pain Management company.
Maria G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Amazing doctor always goes out of his way to find an appropiate treatmwnt that works!