Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Tariq Hilal, DO -  - Sports and Spine Physician

South Coast Sports and Spine Medicine

Tariq Hilal, DO

Sports and Spine Physician located in Orange and Los Angeles County, Los Alamitos, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Dr. Tariq Hilal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tariq Hilal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
The office had patience with me being late. Dr Hilal was precise and polite and kind and took time to answer my questions and talks you through the whole PRP procedure. It was done smoother than I thought it would be.
Teresita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Good
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Staff and Doctor were incredible. Very receptive, professional, and the Doctor took his time to go over the prescribed procedure and end effect. 100% recommend!
Wynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I am always confident in Dr Hilal's analysis and skill in diagnosing and relieving my chronic pain. He is thorough, patient, personable and judicious in recommending treatment and educating me about my conditions.
Charity Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Everyone is always really kind and professional
Teresita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Good
JoAnn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Hilal is a great doctor. Easy to talk with, asks all the right questions, explains the situation, and knows how to help. I recommend him highly.
Kent E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
He’s always been attentive and knowledgeable about my situation
Enrique X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Jade and the doctor are very profesional Thanks.
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Last 6 months are the Best in 4 years since seeing Dr Hilal
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Amazing doc, takes the time to explain everything. No stupid questions. When you’re with him, you are his focus. He’s not in a hurry to see that next patient. Front office staff amazing - really has the patients needs as their focus. Can’t imagine my health in the hands of another doc.
Desi P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Antisemite
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I have been seeing Dr. T. Hilal's office since early 2023 for lower back pain which he has helped me with back shots and physical therapy. I just recently started seeing him for arm pain that he diagnosed as tennis elbow. He prescribed an elbow support and physical therapy. I trust Dr. Hilal's opinions on diagnoses and how to function in daily life. His staff office staff Jade and Brizza are the sweetest to interact with. They greet you by name and make you feel so relaxed and comfortable. Jade and Brizza are also professional and organized whether it is setting up your next appointment or treatment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hilal to family and friends.
Kelvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
The best dr ever!!
Gladys I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I appreciate the great service. Very kind staff very caring Doctor.
JoAnn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Hilal is wonderful. He listens, is easy to talk with, and answers all of my questions.
Rudy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Research all you want. But when you're done, this here is where you'll end up!
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Xxx
Wynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr Hilal is an expert in his assessment of patient conditions and judicious in prescribing the appropriate treatment. The office staff is delightful and efficient also.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Unbelievable - a doctor that will take the time and answer all your questions, a doctor that suggests a plan of care and asks your opinion and finally, a doctor who showed me respect and empathizes with my condition. Add to all of this an amazing staff and you get this amazing experience. Check them out, you won’t be sorry!