Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Tariq Hilal, DO -  - Sports and Spine Physician

South Coast Sports and Spine Medicine

Tariq Hilal, DO

Sports and Spine Physician located in Orange and Los Angeles County, Los Alamitos, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Dr. Tariq Hilal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tariq Hilal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Hilal is very ensuring and is confident in his work
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very profesional Dr he take the time and listen my concerns about my pain thank you!!
Christian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Jade the front office manager is awesome! Dr. Hilal takes his time listening to my issues and concerns. He genuinely does care!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
DR Hilal gives very personal 1:1 service which I like.
Noami A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
He took his time and listened to everything I had to say. Explained things and opinions to us. As well as talked about long term goals and treatment plans. With explanation on how all the medications work. Was vary happy and hopeful after my appt.
Claire N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Jade is awesome ,very accommodating. Dr Hilal is kind, knowledgeable, and just a great physician.
Binh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Tariq is one of my best physician , he listened and took time to explain my problem. His receptionist is also great
Robin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
This was a first visit. So far so good. Got in and out quickly. I recommend new patient forms be made available in advance.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Easy and concise Recommended to all
Jayshree B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very help full
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
So far everything is good hope the trial works
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Easy and fast
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr Hilal provides great care with his patients. He took the time to listen to my back pain issues in order to make the proper diagnosis.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Hilal is very good at analyzing your overall situation and recommending the appropriate options for your situation. I have seen him several years and highly recommend.
Celeste G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
-
Alexander K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
So far so good. Only one visit, but Jade was awesome and the doctor seems attentive and personable. Hopefully he’ll take care of my pain moving forward.
Teresita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Good
Lynelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpful for my sinful back
Neil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent
Jayshree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very helpful for my pain