Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Tariq Hilal, DO -  - Sports and Spine Physician

South Coast Sports and Spine Medicine

Tariq Hilal, DO

Sports and Spine Physician located in Orange and Los Angeles County, Los Alamitos, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Dr. Tariq Hilal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tariq Hilal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Hilal and staff are amazing! Definitely recommend!
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I feel confident that Dr. Hilal cares about my issues & knows the best approach to resolves everyone of them
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Hilal was direct, reasonable and explained the procedure and my options very well. His office is well run and efficient.
Maria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr Hilal answered my questions about the procedure. It was performed quickly.
Greg K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Super friendly front desk Doctor is pretty good too
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Always approachable, easy to talk to and very informative!
Tariq A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr Hilal was very helpful in explaining the problems I was experiencing. He explained procedures in detail that I might need
Yumee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I can trust him.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great initial visit. Dr Hilal thoroughly explained the results of a previously ordered MRI. I walked away armed with information to help me with my issue and knowing that I was only a phone call away if further back pain issues surface. Jade was amazing at the desk - organized, welcoming and efficient. My only suggestion would be to have the new patient forms available online. 5 stars!
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Appt was as expected- front desk was warm and friendly and Dr answered questions clearly and without rushing.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. Hilal has been my doctor for awhile and he takes care of me.
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Doctor and staff very helpful, as always.
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great doctor who cares about his patients he will go the xtra mile to. Help you with your physical needs. I recommend this Doctor Great Customer Services.
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Hilal has help me maintain a life outside my pain. He sent me to the right doctor's to help reduce my pain level drastically.. Dr. Hilal cares about his patience & I'm truly grateful to him & his staff
Lawrence L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Doctor Hilal was professional but relaxed and open. He explained the procedure and possible set backs honestly. It was appreciated. He was no nonsense and available for questions as I had them.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Hilal is very professional and has been able to really help me
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Always professional and very friendly!
Kent E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Very effective and he was knowledgeable with my situation
Gale O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I enjoyed my time seeing Dr Hilal.. I am sorry that he had to terminate my seeing him, but I understand rules are rules. But I do wish he could have given me a chance to make it up another day. I learned that I can’t pee before seeing my pain management doctor. He is an excellent doctor and Jade is an excellent receptionist. Five stars to both of them.