Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Tariq Hilal, DO -  - Sports and Spine Physician

South Coast Sports and Spine Medicine

Tariq Hilal, DO

Sports and Spine Physician located in Orange and Los Angeles County, Los Alamitos, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Dr. Tariq Hilal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tariq Hilal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Binh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Tariq is one of my best physician , he listened and took time to explain my problem. His receptionist is also great
Robin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
This was a first visit. So far so good. Got in and out quickly. I recommend new patient forms be made available in advance.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Easy and concise Recommended to all
Jayshree B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very help full
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
So far everything is good hope the trial works
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Easy and fast
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr Hilal provides great care with his patients. He took the time to listen to my back pain issues in order to make the proper diagnosis.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Hilal is very good at analyzing your overall situation and recommending the appropriate options for your situation. I have seen him several years and highly recommend.
Celeste G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
-
Alexander K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
So far so good. Only one visit, but Jade was awesome and the doctor seems attentive and personable. Hopefully he’ll take care of my pain moving forward.
Teresita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Good
Lynelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpful for my sinful back
Neil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent
Jayshree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very helpful for my pain
Sean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent customeservice the sense of urgency was on point
Alicia Olmedo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I really do recommend Dr Hilal great doctor very helpful call’s and checks up on his patients he’s really tried to doing everything to help my mother manage her pain.
Evangeline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very comfortable and friendly would recommend to all
Kambiz J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Hilal is very nice and kind and very smart at what he does, I’m glad to have him as my chiropractor doctor
Julia De R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent service, I was seen right on time. All of my questions were answered. The doctor very knowledgeable
Sean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always informative , professional, and concise.